ſ	MGM CLOVER DALE SCHOO
	Executive Parent-Teach
1	Chairperson -
2	Vice Chairperson -
3	Secretary -
	Vice Secretary -
4	Joint Secretary -
Class	Parent Member
	Mr. Shaikh Mazhar Jahagirdar
II	Mr. Sandeep Mane
=	Ms. Shital Gaikwad
IV	Ms. Bhavna Rajput
V	Ms. Janhavi Burange
VI	Ms. Amruta Menezes
VII	Mr. Siraj Shaikh
VIII	Mrs. Smita Koyalkar
IX	Mr. Kishore Veer
Х	Dr. Asma Shaikh

)L, CIDCO N-6, AURANGABAD

er Association 2023-2024

Mr. Ganesh R. Tarate (Principal)

Dr. Madhavi Ingade (Parent)

Ms. Varsha Potdar (Vice Principal)

Ms. Asha Koranga(Coordinator)

1. Ms. Firdous Syed (Parent)

2.Ms Bhagyashree Mhaske (Parent)

Teacher Member	
Ms. Saniya Siddique	
Ms. Bhagyashree Bhusare	
Ms. Vaishali Bhoyar	
Ms. Anjum Seher	
Ms. Sudha Chand	
Ms. Hemlata Dalvi	
Ms. Ashwini Davne	
Mr.Suraj Shinde	
Dr. Surekha Lakkas	
Mr. Uday Deshmukh	